2009 Q1 K5M Film Council Position 1 Nomination

Posted on January 5, 2009


The K5M Film Council operates as two elected members who each control a separate Netflix queue for three months. Each film will be watched and a short review posted to the KmikeyM Blog (urbanhonking.com/kmikeym). Each quarter two people will be nominated to serve on the K5M Film Council and must be approved by the shareholders.

This vote is for the nomination of Greg Borenstein to continue his place as Councilman #1.

Yes - 428.0

Greg Borenstein 331.0
AF Jamison 40.0
Ryan Thompson 38.0
Willow McCormick 19.0

No - 536.0

Josh Berezin 171.0
MatthewStadler 100.0
Steve Schroeder 80.0
Alex Malinovich 67.0
Jona Bechtolt 60.0
Curt 46.0
TJ Norris 6.0
Marcus 5.0
dalas verdugo 1.0