2009 Q1 K5M Film Council Position 1 Nomination

Posted on December 31, 2008


The K5M Film Council operates as two elected members who each control a separate Netflix queue for three months. Each film will be watched and a short review posted to the KmikeyM Blog (urbanhonking.com/kmikeym). Each quarter two people will be nominated to serve on the K5M Film Council and must be approved by the shareholders.

This vote is for the nomination of Tim & Morgan and will replace Greg Borenstein.

Yes - 294.0

Josh Berezin 162.0
Jona Bechtolt 60.0
Curt 36.0
Ryan Thompson 18.0
Alex Malinovich 7.0
freddy 6.0
Pat Castaldo 4.0
dalas verdugo 1.0

No - 369.0

Greg Borenstein 329.0
AF Jamison 40.0